The many faces of Stella…

The newest thing Stella has started is her constant smiles. As a new Mom, obviously these smiles light up my day. She is especially smiley in the morning. I can’t help but pull out my camera and try and capture each and everyone. Just yesterday morning as she was falling asleep, she let out the cutest laughing attack. It was 5am and my husband had already left for work. I didn’t have anything or anyone to capture that moment with me, but to date it is probably the best moment as a Mom so far! I can’t wait for her to start making those noises “on purpose.” It’s only a matter of time 🙂 In the mean time enjoy her smiles 🙂 These are some of my favorites…

IMG_0368

IMG_0377

IMG_2617

IMG_0292

IMG_0291

IMG_0290

IMG_0288

And then of course there are those moments when she’s sleeping on my chest that I just can’t get enough of either!

IMG_0347

IMG_0348

Leave a comment